It’s almost the end of summer

Well, my roomie Lindsay leaves to morrow at 6 am.
I’m sad, she is an amazing person. Being the only roommate I’ve ever had.. I have appreciated living with her and will be sad that she’s going home. I’m not sure if I’ll ever see her again, I hope so. But one can never be to sure.
Her leaving us a realization that the summer is almost over, living in Ireland is almost over, and real life must begin again. I’ve meet so many amazing people this summer. Although, I only have 2 more weeks I feel I have done everything I’ve wanted to do in Dublin. I’m not sure when I’ll return, probably not for a few years. Ireland will always be apart if me and I know I’ll talk about the summer I lived in Europe for the rest of my life.
Lindsay, it’s been grand. Thanks a mill for all the amazing times. You’re the only thing good to come from ohio 😉

20140726-020517-7517986.jpg

Leave a Reply

